About ICSS

Executive Summary
ICSS Journal
ICSS Conference

Advisory Board

Lord John Stevens

Lord John Stevens – Chairman of the ICSS Advisory Board

• Former Commissioner of the London Metropolitan Police
• Chairman of Monitor Quest
• Led corruption investigations for the English Premier League and Formula 1
• Former Senior Advisor on International Security to the British Prime Minister

Eric Drossart

Éric Drossart

• Former Chairman and Chief Executive of IMG Europe, Middle East and Africa
• Former professional tennis player – Davis Cup and three times Belgium champion

Khoo Boon Hui

Khoo Boon Hui

• Former President of Interpol
• Senior Deputy Secretary of the Ministry of Home Affairs, Singapore
• Former Singapore Police Commissioner

Medeiros Web

Emanuel Macedo de Medeiros, Chief Executive ICSS Europe

• Former European Professional Football Leagues (EPFL) CEO
• FIFA Committee on Club Football
• UEFA member, Professional Football Strategy Council
• Part of European Union’s Expert Group on Good Governance in Sport
• Ambassador of Portugal for Sports Ethics

Rick Parry

Rick Parry

• Former Chief Executive of the English Premier League
• Former Chief Executive of Liverpool Football Club
• Director on Manchester bid committee for 1996 Olympic Games

Peter Ryan

Peter Ryan

• Security Advisor to the International Olympic Committee for Olympic Games
• Head of Security, Sydney 2000 Olympic Games
• Former Commissioner of Police, New South Wales, Australia

Juliette Kayyem - 110x110

Juliette Kayyem

•Faculty member at Harvard’s Kennedy School of Government
•CNN and Boston Public Radio analyst
•Boston Globe columnist
•Former 2014 Massachusetts gubernatorial candidate

Horst Schmidt

Horst R. Schmidt

• Treasurer of the German Football Association
• FIFA Advisor to 2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa™ Organising Committee
• Deputy President of 2006 FIFA World Cup Germany™ Organising Committee
• Former General Secretary of the German Football Association (15 years)

Monica Seles

Monica Seles

• Former world no.1 professional tennis player
• Winner of nine Grand Slam titles and 53 WTA tour singles titles
• Won the 1990 French Open at the age of 16 – the youngest ever player to win the tournament
• Inducted into the International Tennis Hall Of Fame in 2009